Pin
Send
Share
Send


At psychoanalysis , the drive is the deep psychic energy that directs the action towards an end, discharging when it is achieved . The concept refers to something dynamic that is influenced by the subject's experience. This makes a difference between the drive and the instinct , which is congenital (inherited by the genetics ).

The instinct is characterized by leading us to seek immovable objects to achieve satisfaction. The drive, on the other hand, does not have a predetermined object; on the contrary, it is linked to forces that derive from somatic tensions of the human being , with different sources and possible forms of manifestation.

The notion of drive was developed by the Austrian Sigmund Freud at the end of XIX century when he began to reflect on human behaviors that exceed the instinctive and that can even contradict him.

In this way, Freud established that the drive is the body tension that tends towards different objects and that is discharged when accessing them, although momentarily, since the drive is never completely satisfied.

The father of psychoanalysis distinguished several moments of the drive, such as source (the origin that lies in the somatic), the effort or drang (the tension that translates into the drive), the goal (in passive or active state) and the object (which temporarily decreases tension).

For some psychoanalysts, the drives originate from the original lack of an instinctive object. This lack makes the wish It translates into drives, which target momentary goals. Once this moment is reached, the drive restarts the process.

According to theory Freud's classic every drive is conceived as a derivative of a call basal, which touches the instinctive; such is the case of the life drive, which has as its object the conservation of its own existence. As the nervous system of each person matures, a series of phases or pulsional stages takes place, in each of which there is a well-defined neurological development in areas that will later be erogenous (those that have more sensitivity and are looking for sexually stimulate the subject).

Let's look at the first six phases, recognized by Freud through his studies:

1- Oral: takes place between birth and the first year and a half of lifetime. The mouth is practically the only erogenous zone, since the subject begins to orient his psyche in a very clear goal: to nourish himself;

2- Anal: from a year and a half to three years, and as a result of the increasing control of the sphincters of the anus, the child feels pleasure at the possibility of controlling his own body, which he achieves in this case through deciding to retain or let out the fecal matter;

3- phallic: also called urethral, takes place between three and six years of age. During this phase, the individual acquires the control of its urethral sphincters and this represents an advance of what, later, will be the genital phase. According to Freud, it is at this stage that the oedipus of each person is constituted, although this does not mean that it is over, since it is an active element present throughout life;

4- Castration and burial complex of the Oedipus complex: At this point a break is likely to take place, which is why it is a very important moment for the developing of the psychic apparatus. It is a process that serves to reorganize experiences and roles, as well as the drives themselves;

5- Latency period: until reaching puberty, and from the age of six, there is an intense and spontaneous sublimation of the feelings of libido, which facilitates integration into the culture;

6- Genital: from the puberty, once the Oedipus was configured, the sexual interests (part of which is the sexual inclination) begin to develop.

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Vkontakte
Pinterest




Dans le psychanalyse le conduire est le une énergie psychique profonde qui dirige l'action vers une fin, se déchargeant lorsqu'elle est atteinte . Le concept fait référence à quelque chose de dynamique qui est influencé par l'expérience du sujet. Cela fait une différence entre le lecteur et le instinct , qui est congénitale (héritée de la la génétique ).

L'instinct se caractérise en nous amenant à rechercher des objets immobiles pour obtenir satisfaction. Le lecteur, d'autre part, n'a pas d'objet prédéterminé; au contraire, elle est liée à des forces qui découlent de tensions somatiques de être humain , avec différentes sources et formes possibles de manifestation.

La notion d'entraînement a été développée par l'Autrichien Sigmund Freud à la fin de XIXème siècle quand il a commencé à réfléchir sur des comportements humains qui dépassent l'instinct et qui peuvent même le contredire.

De cette manière, Freud a établi que l'entraînement est la tension corporelle qui tend vers différents objets et qui se décharge lors de leur accès, bien que momentanément, car l'entraînement n'est jamais complètement satisfait.

Le père de la psychanalyse a distingué plusieurs moments de la pulsion, tels que source (l'origine qui réside dans le somatique), le effort ou drang (la tension qui se traduit par la pulsion), la but (à l'état passif ou actif) et la objet (qui diminue temporairement la tension).

Pour certains psychanalystes, les pulsions proviennent du manque d'origine d'un objet instinctif. Ce manque fait souhaiter Cela se traduit par des lecteurs, qui ciblent des objectifs momentanés. Une fois ce moment atteint, le lecteur redémarre le processus.

Selon la la théorie Le classique de Freud, chaque lecteur est conçu comme un dérivé d'un appel basal, qui touche l'instinct; tel est le cas du pulsion de vie, qui a pour objet la conservation de sa propre existence. Au fur et à mesure que le système nerveux de chaque personne mûrit, une série de phases ou d'étapes pulsatoires ont lieu, dans chacune desquelles il y a un développement neurologique bien défini dans des zones qui seront plus tard érogènes (celles qui ont plus de sensibilité et qui recherchent stimuler sexuellement le sujet).

Regardons les six premières phases, reconnues par Freud à travers ses études:

1- Oral: a lieu entre la naissance et la première année et demie de la vie. La bouche est pratiquement la seule zone érogène, puisque le sujet commence à orienter sa psyché dans un but très clair: se nourrir;

2- Anal: d'un an et demi à trois ans, et du fait du contrôle croissant des sphincters de l'anus, l'enfant ressent du plaisir à la possibilité de contrôler son propre corps, ce qu'il réalise dans ce cas en décidant de conserver ou de laisser sortir matière fécale;

3- phallique: également appelé urétral, se déroule entre trois et six ans. Au cours de cette phase, l'individu acquiert le contrôle de ses sphincters urétraux et cela représente une avancée de ce qui sera plus tard la phase génitale. Selon Freud, c'est à ce stade que l'œdipe de chaque personne est constitué, bien que cela ne signifie pas qu'il est terminé, puisqu'il s'agit d'un élément présent activement tout au long de la vie;

4- Complexe de castration et de sépulture du complexe d'Œdipe: À ce stade, une pause est susceptible de se produire, c'est pourquoi il s'agit d'un moment très important pour développement de l'appareil psychique. C'est un processus qui sert à réorganiser les expériences et les rôles, ainsi que les pulsions elles-mêmes;

5- Période de latence: jusqu'à la puberté, et à partir de 6 ans, il y a une sublimation intense et spontanée des sentiments de libido, ce qui facilite l'intégration dans la culture;

6- Génital: du puberté, une fois l'Œdipe configuré, les intérêts sexuels (dont une partie des inclination sexuelle) commencent à se développer.

Vkontakte
Pinterest