Pin
Send
Share
Send


The term kindness that we will now analyze in depth we have to establish that it has its etymological origin in Latin. Specifically we can state that it takes as its starting point what the verb is I will love, which is synonymous with "love", and the suffix -idad, which is equivalent to "quality".

The amiability is the kind quality . This adjective refers to that or that which is affable , affectionate or worthy of being loved . By extension, it is known as kindness to kind action: "Kindly come to my office", “Mirta is characterized by its kindness with the guests”.

In addition to all of the above we have to underline the fact that true kindness is one that is born spontaneously, naturally and without any interest or intention to achieve something.

All this without forgetting that when this kind, free and universal kindness is produced, it is when one can say that the individual who carries it out is an absolutely mature person.

It is also established that kindness is a value that must be taught from a very young age and that has to be carried out not only in what is the school but mainly in the home itself. To get any child to learn to be kind, it is important that it be in an environment where you can clearly discover what that means and how you can carry it out.

So much so that when talking about education in values ​​the aforementioned kindness is included. In this way, a series of actions are established that can help the child to, from an early age, become kind. In this sense, there is talk of "small attitudes or tasks" such as sharing their school supplies with their classmates, greeting known people, feeding their pet or thanking their parents for the food they prepare each day.

Kindness can be defined as a behavior or act that results charitable , solidary or affectionate other people . That is why it encompasses various attitudes, such as sympathy , generosity, compassion and altruism.

Sympathy (from Latin simpathĭa, "Community of feelings" ) is an affective inclination that shows a person. The word refers to a character and a specific way of being that is pleasing to others: "Ariel has an innate sympathy that conquers people". Sympathy is part of kindness: a sympathetic subject is usually kind (worthy of being loved).

Generosity, on the other hand, is linked to habit of giving , donate or give away. A generous person is not selfish, but wants to help others so they feel better. Generosity appears thus related to the empathy , which is the ability to identify emotionally and emotionally with the mood of the other: “Juan was very generous with us and has always helped us”. Kindness, therefore, also includes generosity.

Altruism, solidarity and respect They are other values ​​that make a person considered kind. On the contrary, a selfish, aggressive, violent or indifferent individual is far from being kind.

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Je veux tout savoir

La gentillesse

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Le terme de gentillesse que nous allons analyser en profondeur doit établir qu’il a son origine étymologique en latin. Plus précisément, nous pouvons affirmer qu'il prend comme point de départ le verbe J'aimerai, qui est synonyme de "amour", et le suffixe -idad, ce qui équivaut à "qualité".

Le gentillesse est le bonne qualité . Cet adjectif fait référence à ce ou à ce qui est affable , affectueux ou digne d'être aimé . Par extension, on parle de gentillesse envers gentillesse: "Veuillez venir à mon bureau", "Mirta se caractérise par sa gentillesse avec les invités".

En plus de tout ce qui précède, nous devons souligner le fait que la vraie bonté est une bonté qui naît spontanément, naturellement et sans aucun intérêt ni intention de réaliser quelque chose.

Tout cela sans oublier que lorsque cette gentillesse généreuse, libre et universelle, est considérée comme une valeur, il est possible d'affirmer que la personne qui l'exécute est une personne absolument mature.

Il est également établi que la gentillesse est une valeur qui doit être enseignée dès le plus jeune âge et qui doit être mise en pratique non seulement dans l’école, mais dans le foyer même. Pour inciter un enfant à apprendre à être gentil, il est important que ce soit dans un environnement où vous pouvez clairement découvrir ce que cela signifie et comment vous pouvez le réaliser.

À tel point que lorsqu'on parle d'éducation aux valeurs, la gentillesse susmentionnée est incluse. De cette manière, une série d’actions est établie pour aider l’enfant à devenir gentil dès son plus jeune âge. Dans ce sens, on parle de "petites attitudes ou de tâches" telles que partager leurs fournitures scolaires avec leurs camarades de classe, saluer des personnes connues, nourrir leur animal de compagnie ou remercier leurs parents pour la nourriture qu'ils préparent chaque jour.

La gentillesse peut être définie comme un comportement ou un acte qui en résulte charitable , favorable ou affectueux avec d'autres les gens . C’est pourquoi il englobe diverses attitudes, telles que la sympathie , générosité, compassion et altruisme.

Sympathie (du latin simpathĭa, "Communauté de sentiments" ) est une inclination affective qui montre une personne. Le mot fait référence à un personnage et à une manière d'être qui plaît aux autres: "Ariel a une sympathie innée qui conquiert les gens". La sympathie fait partie de la gentillesse: un sujet sympathique est généralement gentil (digne d'être aimé).

La générosité, par contre, est liée à habitude de donner , donnez ou donnez. Une personne généreuse n’est pas égoïste mais veut aider les autres pour qu’ils se sentent mieux. La générosité apparaît donc liée à la empathie , qui est la capacité d'identifier émotionnellement et émotionnellement l'humeur de l'autre: “Juan a été très généreux avec nous et nous a toujours aidés”. La gentillesse inclut donc aussi la générosité.

Altruisme, solidarité et respect Ce sont d'autres valeurs qui rendent une personne considérée comme gentille. Au contraire, un individu égoïste, agressif, violent ou indifférent est loin d’être gentil.

Pin
Send
Share
Send