Pin
Send
Share
Send


The etymology of the term coat it is not clear: it could derive from Italian casacca or from french casaque, as indicated by Royal Spanish Academy (RAE ) in your dictionary. The concept refers to a article of clothing that fits the body and that many times is a uniform .

In ancient times, the clothing that was worn tight, with a straight neck that did not bend and that closed around a bowtie was called a jacket. These coats had buttons and ended in skirt . Although it was mainly a male garment, there were also the jackets for women . The jackets were also used by the students to go to the study centers.

It must be established that experts in fashion and design are clear that one of the most important garments in history has been the coat, also called justacorps. And it is that they affirm that it became an essential piece of the clothing of French life there by the second half of the seventeenth century.

During all that time he changed his appearance. Thus, for example, it began with short sleeves and then became long and much narrower so that, at the height of the elbow, it would widen and take several turns.

So much weight was getting that garment in the aforementioned gala life that, little by little, it was spreading throughout the rest of Europe. Thus, it became a pledge of class, elegance and distinction. To Spain, for example, this clothing arrived with the denomination of French dress or chamberga. It began to be introduced and popularized on the occasion of the wedding of Maria Luisa de Orleans, the niece of the French king, with Carlos II.

And not only that but in France King Louis XIV himself made the decision to establish that these jackets were of a certain color for his most important courtiers. So much so that they began to wear blue ones embroidered with silver and gold.

Moreover, what was called the patent coat was shaped. This was what only the knights chosen by the king had to wear. They were gentlemen who had the honor of being able to accompany the monarch.

Currently the notion refers to different kinds of clothes. In some countries , casaca is used as a synonym for T-shirt or of shirt , especially those that use football teams . For example: “The Argentine player will wear the Sevilla jacket in the next season”, “The Italian club surprised to present a black jacket”, "The forward, grateful, threw his coat to supporters as a gift".

There are regions where casaca is used as a synonym for jacket : a garment that extends to below the hip, is open at the front and has sleeves. Even the idea of ​​a jacket can be equivalent to tails (the male garment with skirts behind, which reaches the waist area in front).

In some areas of Central America Finally, casaca is a adjective that qualifies something that is false or liar : "What you said is a jacket!", “What politicians declare is usually pure jacket”.

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Pin
Send
Share
Send


L'étymologie du terme manteau ce n'est pas clair: cela pourrait provenir de l'italien casacca ou du français casaque, comme indiqué par Académie royale espagnole (RAE ) dans votre dictionnaire. Le concept fait référence à un vêtement qui correspond au corps et que de nombreuses fois est un uniforme .

Dans les temps anciens, le vêtement qui était porté serré, avec un cou droit qui ne pliait pas et qui se fermait autour d'un nœud papillon s'appelait une veste. Ces manteaux avaient des boutons et se terminaient par jupes . Bien que c’était principalement un vêtement masculin, il y avait aussi les vestes pour les femmes . Les étudiants ont également utilisé les vestes pour se rendre dans les centres d’études.

Il doit être établi que les experts en mode et en design reconnaissent clairement que l’un des vêtements les plus importants de l’histoire est le manteau, également appelé justacorps. Et c'est qu'ils affirment qu'il est devenu une pièce essentielle du vêtement de la vie française en France à partir de la seconde moitié du dix-septième siècle.

Pendant tout ce temps, il changea d'apparence. Ainsi, par exemple, elle a commencé par des manches courtes puis est devenue longue et beaucoup plus étroite, de sorte qu’à la hauteur du coude, elle s’élargissait et prenait plusieurs tours.

Dans le gala susmentionné, ce vêtement avait tellement de poids qu'il se répandait peu à peu dans le reste de l'Europe. Ainsi, il est devenu un gage de classe, d’élégance et de distinction. En Espagne, par exemple, ces vêtements sont arrivés avec la dénomination de costume français ou de chamberg. Il a commencé à être présenté et popularisé à l'occasion du mariage de Maria Luisa de Orléans, la nièce du roi de France, avec Carlos II.

Et non seulement cela, mais en France, le roi Louis XIV lui-même a pris la décision d'établir que ces vestes étaient d'une certaine couleur pour ses plus importants courtisans. A tel point qu'ils ont commencé à en porter des bleus brodés d'argent et d'or.

De plus, ce qu'on appelait le manteau de brevet était en forme. C'est ce que seuls les chevaliers choisis par le roi devaient porter. Ce sont des messieurs qui ont eu l'honneur de pouvoir accompagner le monarque.

Actuellement, la notion fait référence à différents types de vêtements. Dans quelques les pays , casaca est utilisé comme synonyme de chemise ou de t-shirt , surtout ceux qui utilisent équipes de foot . Par exemple: "Le joueur argentin portera la veste Sevilla la saison prochaine", "Le club italien a été surpris de présenter une veste noire", "L'attaquant, reconnaissant, a offert son manteau à ses supporters".

les régions où casaca est utilisé comme synonyme de blouson : un vêtement qui s’étend au-dessous de la hanche, est ouvert à l’avant et a des manches. Même l’idée d’une veste peut être équivalente à frac (le vêtement masculin avec jupes derrière, qui atteint la taille à l'avant).

Dans certaines zones de Amérique centrale Enfin, la casaca est un adjectif qui qualifie quelque chose qui est faux ou menteur : "Ce que tu as dit est une veste!", «Ce que les politiciens déclarent est généralement une veste pure».

Vidéo: Comment une veste de Decathlon portée par Jul est devenue le must-have des cités de Marseille (Avril 2020).

Pin
Send
Share
Send