Pin
Send
Share
Send


The etymology of clause goes back to the Latin word clause, which derives from clausus (term that can be translated as "closed" ). Clauses are the provisions that are part of a will , a contract or other type of document.

For example: "We have not signed the strategic agreement since there is a clause that does not convince me", "The contract signed by the Uruguayan player includes a clause that prevents him from playing against his former team", “The government is studying the clauses of treaty free trade ”.

Is called penalty clause to one warranty which is included in certain contracts. Through this clause it is agreed that, if one of the parties does not comply with the contract, he must pay compensation to the other.

A abusive clause is that incorporated into a contract by imposition of one of the parties, without negotiation and causing an imbalance in the obligations and rights of each.

The idea of barrier clause appears on the ground of the politics to refer to the minimum number of votes that an electoral list must obtain in order to access representation in the legislature or in another body.

In the field of grammar and of the rhetoric On the other hand, the series of words is called a clause which, in a single sentence or in several that are closely linked to each other, can express a judgment with syntactic autonomy and complete meaning.

In other words, the clause linguistics It is the smallest portion of the speech capable of transmitting the whole idea independently, even out of context. It is the syntactic constituent (that is, one or more words that act as a unit in a hierarchical structure) independent of smaller size with the ability to express a statement with complete meaning.

Music gives this term the meaning of a piece short that was used in medieval music and was to add an interval to the voice of Gregorian chant, whether fourth, fifth or eighth, provided there is at least a couple of voices in opposite mode.

In the musical clause, to the voice from the tenor added a superior that complemented it through the use of melismas, that is, a minimum of twelve notes for each syllable of text. The composition of these parts requires an increase in speed and the writing of rhythmic designs of short duration that are repeated throughout the clause. When the upper line has a speed considerably greater than that of the tenor and it counters it, it speaks of "discanto".

At the beginning of the thirteenth century, there was an enrichment of the cadence and the clause was used mostly in the so-called Notre Dame School , a group of musicians dedicated to work in the homonymous cathedral, in Paris, as well as in its vicinity from the end of the 12th century until the middle of the 13th century.

For the logic , clauses are expressions composed of a finite series of formulas known as literals , which are true when at least one literal is true.

After the Civil War, several amendments to the United States Constitution took place; Among them is the Fourteenth, within which we can find the Equal Protection Clause , which protects people against the denial of their rights, based on the equality of all citizens.

It is known as Butterfly clause to a model contract that has a single clause, which guarantees the right of software developers to effectively oppose that States take advantage of their creations to attempt against Human rights .

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Pin
Send
Share
Send


L'étymologie de clause remonte au mot latin Clausŭla, qui dérive de Clausus (terme pouvant être traduit par "Fermé" ). Les clauses sont les dispositions qui font partie d’un testament un contrat ou autre type de document.

Par exemple: "Nous n'avons pas signé l'accord stratégique car il y a une clause qui ne me convainc pas", "Le contrat signé par le joueur uruguayen comprend une clause l'empêchant de jouer contre son ancienne équipe", «Le gouvernement étudie les clauses de essayé de libre échange ».

Il s'appelle clause pénale à une garantie qui est inclus dans certains contrats. A travers cette clause, il est convenu que si l'une des parties ne respecte pas le contrat, il doit payer une indemnité à l'autre.

Ongle clause abusive est-ce incorporé dans un contrat par l'imposition de l'une des parties, sans négociation et causant un déséquilibre dans les obligations et les droits de chacune.

L'idée de clause d'entrave apparaît sur le sol de la politique se référer au nombre minimum de voix qu'une liste électorale doit obtenir pour avoir accès à la représentation à la législature ou dans un autre organe.

Dans le domaine de grammaire et du rhétorique D'autre part, la série de mots est appelée une clause qui, en une seule phrase ou en plusieurs qui sont étroitement liées les unes aux autres, peut exprimer un jugement avec une autonomie syntaxique et un sens complet.

En d'autres termes, la clause linguistique C'est la plus petite partie du discours capable de transmettre l'idée entière indépendamment, même hors contexte. C'est le constituant syntaxique (c'est-à-dire un ou plusieurs mots qui agissent comme une unité dans une structure hiérarchique) indépendant de la taille la plus petite avec la capacité d'exprimer une déclaration avec une signification complète.

La musique donne à ce terme le sens d'un pièce court utilisé dans la musique médiévale et devait ajouter un intervalle à la voix du chant grégorien, qu’il s’agisse de la quatrième, de la cinquième ou de la huitième, à condition qu’il y ait au moins deux voix mode opposé.

Dans la clause musicale, à la voix du ténor a ajouté un supérieur qui l'a complété par l'utilisation de les mélismesc'est-à-dire un minimum de douze notes pour chaque syllabe de texte. La composition de ces parties nécessite une augmentation de la vitesse et l’écriture de dessins rythmiques de courte durée qui sont répétés tout au long de la clause. Lorsque la ligne supérieure a une vitesse considérablement supérieure à celle du ténor et qu’elle la contrepasse, elle parle de "discanto".

Au début du XIIIe siècle, il y a eu un enrichissement de la cadence et la clause a été utilisée principalement dans le soi-disant École Notre Dame , groupe de musiciens se consacrant à la cathédrale homonyme de Paris et de ses environs de la fin du XIIe siècle au milieu du XIIIe siècle.

Pour la logique , les clauses sont des expressions composées d'une série finie de formules appelées littéraux , qui sont vraies quand au moins un littéral est vrai.

Après la guerre civile, plusieurs amendements à la Constitution des États-Unis ont eu lieu; Parmi eux se trouve le quatorzième, dans lequel on peut trouver le Clause d'égale protection , qui protège les personnes contre le déni de leurs droits, sur la base des égalité de tous les citoyens.

Il est connu comme Clause papillon à un contrat type comportant une clause unique, qui garantit aux développeurs de logiciels le droit de s’opposer efficacement à ce que les États exploitent leurs créations pour tenter Droits humains .

Vidéo: Types of Clauses. Two Main Types. Three Dependent Types. What is Clause? (Décembre 2020).

Pin
Send
Share
Send