Pin
Send
Share
Send


The etymology of commode refers us to the Latin word commodātum, which can be translated as "loan" . A type of contract through which an object is granted or received in loan , which can be used without being damaged and then must be restored.

The bailment is also known as use loan . One of the parties to the contract delivers a good to the other party for it to use until a certain moment, when it must specify its return.

In this type of contract, the comfortable it is who gives an element to locker to use it for a certain period and then return it. It is important to keep in mind that, while the bailment is being developed, the bartender maintains the property of the borrowed object. This means that ownership and ownership are not transferred, beyond the good in question being used by the tenant.

Another relevant fact to consider is that the bailment is a contract gratuitous : who receives the object does not pay for it. It is not, therefore, a rental . The borrower, however, has the obligation to pay back the loan under the same conditions in which he received it, otherwise he may be forced to pay a certain amount.

Take the case of a man who hires an access service to Internet . The company charges you a certain monthly figure to provide the service, but gives you a modem in bailment (no charge). The user can use the modem while a customer of the company: if you choose to stop hiring the service, you must return the modem.

Specific obligations of the tenant

The part that becomes the owner of the thing borrowed throughout the duration of the bailment contract has a series of obligations well defined by law, which may be slightly different in each country. Taking the Code Spanish as a reference, they are:

* return the product after the end of the loan period, as agreed in the loan agreement. It is important to note that in exceptional cases, the commenter can claim it before this point and the commenter must agree without opposing;

* take care of expenses that they become necessary to use and keep the borrowed thing;

* not to give the borrowed thing a use that exceeds the limits of the contract. At this point, the goodwill of the tenant plays a primary role, since usually the other party cannot monitor the situation;

* take care of the product of any type of deterioration or breakage, and also avoid lending it to a third party outside the contract, since at the time of restitution it must be in very good condition.

Specific obligations of the lender

As in any contract, the bailment specifies obligations for each of the parties. However, given that it is unilateral, those of the commander are born from principles of justice, since they are accidental or eventual:

* if the tenant needs to invest a sum of money Extraordinary to preserve or repair the borrowed thing, the loaner must deliver it. The condition, in an eventual case such as this, is that the former be informed before making the expense, although if it is an emergency it is possible to ignore the notice without losing the right to a refund;

* take care of damage that the tenant may suffer because of any problem caused by the borrowed thing, provided that the reasons are in damage or risks that were of his prior knowledge and that he has not expressed at the time of signing the contract.

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Pin
Send
Share
Send


L'étymologie de commode nous renvoie au mot latin commodātum, qui peut être traduit par «Prêt» . Un type de contrat à travers lequel un objet est accordé ou reçu dans prêt , qui peut être utilisé sans être endommagé et doit ensuite être restauré.

Le bail est également connu sous le nom utiliser le prêt . Une des parties au contrat délivre une bien à l'autre partie pour qu'il l'utilise jusqu'à un certain moment, quand il doit préciser son retour.

Dans ce type de contrat, le confortable c'est qui donne un élément à casier de l'utiliser pendant une certaine période et de le retourner ensuite. Il est important de garder à l’esprit que, pendant l’élaboration du cautionnement, le barman la propriété de l'objet emprunté. Cela signifie que la propriété et la propriété ne sont pas transférées, au-delà du bien en question utilisé par le locataire.

Un autre fait pertinent à considérer est que le bail est un contrat libre : qui reçoit l'objet ne paie pas pour cela. Ce n’est donc pas un louer . L’emprunteur a cependant l’obligation de rembourser le prêt dans les mêmes conditions qu’il l’a reçu, faute de quoi il pourrait être contraint de payer un certain montant.

Prenons le cas d’un homme qui engage un service d’accès à Internet . La société vous facture un certain montant mensuel pour fournir le service, mais vous donne une modem sous caution (sans frais). L'utilisateur peut utiliser le modem en tant que client de l'entreprise: si vous choisissez d'arrêter de louer le service, vous devez retourner le modem.

Obligations spécifiques du locataire

La partie qui devient le propriétaire de la chose empruntée pendant toute la durée du contrat de bail dépend d'une série d'obligations bien définies par la loi, qui peuvent être légèrement différentes dans chaque pays. Prendre le Code Espagnol comme référence, ils sont:

* retourner le produit après la fin de la période de prêt, comme convenu dans l'accord de prêt. Il est important de noter que dans des cas exceptionnels, le commentateur peut le réclamer avant ce point et le commentateur doit accepter sans opposer;

* prendre soin de les frais qu'ils deviennent nécessaires pour utiliser et conserver la chose empruntée;

* ne pas donner à la chose empruntée une utilisation qui dépasse les limites du contrat. À ce stade, la bonne volonté du locataire joue un rôle primordial, car généralement l'autre partie ne peut pas suivre la situation;

* prendre soin du produit de tout type de détérioration ou casser, et évitez également de le prêter à un tiers en dehors du contrat, car au moment du dédommagement, il doit être en très bon état.

Obligations spécifiques du prêteur

Comme dans tout contrat, le bail concerne des obligations pour chacune des parties. Cependant, étant donné qu'elles sont unilatérales, celles du commandant sont nées des principes de justice, car elles sont accidentelles ou éventuelles:

* si le locataire a besoin d'investir une somme de l'argent Extraordinaire pour conserver ou réparer la chose empruntée, le prêteur doit la livrer. La condition, dans un cas comme celui-ci, est que le premier soit informé avant d'effectuer les dépenses, bien qu'en cas d'urgence il soit possible d'ignorer l'avis sans perdre le droit à un remboursement;

* prendre soin de dommage que le locataire peut souffrir à cause de tout problème causé par la chose empruntée, à condition que les raisons soient en dommages ou risques qui étaient à sa connaissance et qu'il n'a pas exprimés au moment de la signature du contrat.

Vidéo: Direito Civil Contratos - COMODATO EMPRÉSTIMO DE USO - Direito Levado a Sério (Juillet 2020).

Pin
Send
Share
Send