Pin
Send
Share
Send


He Kung Fu , accepted by the Royal Spanish Academy (RAE ) as Kung Fu or Kung Fu , is a martial art similar to karate , whose origins are found in China . The etymology of the concept refers to gongfu, a Chinese word formed by gong (which can be translated as "merit" ) and fu (What does it mean "teacher" ).

The roots of kung fu date back to 6th century . It is usually noted as the driver of the discipline to the Buddhist monk Bodhidharma , who used to imitate the movements of animals as an exercise. Bodhidharma would have been the one who introduced this martial art in the Shaolin monastery .

There is enough evidence in China to place the origins of kung fu thousands of years in the past. Among the old treaties of struggle and tactics of the field military Chinese who could prove its existence at that time highlights the titled The Art of War, which dates from the sixth century BC. C.

In a complementary way, we can say that philosophy was also part of Chinese culture during the first centuries after Christ, and this includes Buddhism, Taoism and Confucianism. This is related to kung fu because experts believe that Chinese martial arts do not arise from the melee but from philosophy, that is, that they are their beginning philosophical those that shape it.

All this brings us to the year 527, when it is believed that the Buddhist monk called Bodhidharma first visited the monastery Shaolin, north of China. Bodhidharma believed that monks would benefit in their spiritual practices if they took care of their physical health. For this reason he taught them various exercises that would be useful to them in their meditations and from there arose the "18 LouHan ancestors", also called the"18 hands of LouHan".

With the passage of time, these exercises they became techniques of the fight. In fact, twenty-four new movements emerged from them, and this was only the beginning of a series of different styles that gradually shaped what we know today with the name of kung fu. Some say that before the arrival of Bodhidharma in the monastery, the monks already knew some of these skills.

It is important to consider that there is no single kung fu, but that there are many modalities. In general, it is a martial art that is also a philosophy of life since it is governed by moral principles and carries a code of conduct. Its evolution is closely linked to the history of its culture, and that is why there are milestones that coincide with those of the most important moments in China. Despite being such an ancient art, its evolution is not over, but even today it continues to take place.

As a combat discipline, kung fu is very complete. His practice includes melee fighting, various kinds of blows and even the use of certain weapons , like canes and swords.

In the culture Western, kung fu became popular in the decade of 1970 thanks to a series of American TV, called just "Kung Fu" . The central character was Kwai Chang Caine , a shaolin monk who interpreted David Carradine .

The work of actors like Bruce Lee and later Jackie Chan and Jet li It also helped spread the kung fu. Many movies are based on fights that take place following the techniques of this oriental martial art.

The kung fu even came to animation, being "Kung Fu Panda" One of the most famous films. This film released in 2008 has a bear panda as the protagonist

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Il Kung Fu , accepté par le Académie royale espagnole (RAE ) comment Kung Fu ou Kung Fu , est un art martial semblable à le karaté , dont les origines se trouvent dans Chine . L'étymologie du concept fait référence à gongfu, un mot chinois formé par gong (qui peut être traduit par "Mérite" ) et fu (que voulez-vous dire "Professeur" ).

Les racines du kung-fu remontent à 6ème siècle . Il est généralement noté que le conducteur de la discipline au moine bouddhiste Bodhidharma , qui avait l'habitude d'imiter les mouvements d'animaux comme exercice. Bodhidharma aurait été celui qui a introduit cet art martial dans le Monastère de Shaolin .

Il y a suffisamment de preuves en Chine pour situer les origines du kung-fu dans le passé. Parmi les anciens traités de lutte et de tactique du terrain militaire Chinois qui pourrait prouver son existence à cette époque met en évidence le titre L'art de la guerre, qui date du VIe siècle av. C.

De manière complémentaire, on peut dire que la philosophie faisait également partie de la culture chinoise au cours des premiers siècles après le Christ, y compris le bouddhisme, le taoïsme et le confucianisme. Ceci est lié au kung-fu car les experts pensent que les arts martiaux chinois ne proviennent pas de la mêlée mais de la philosophie, c’est-à-dire qu’ils sont leur au début philosophiques ceux qui le façonnent.

Tout cela nous amène à l’année 527, quand on croit que le moine bouddhiste appelé Bodhidharma d'abord visité le monastère Shaolin, au nord de la Chine. Bodhidharma croyait que les moines bénéficieraient de leurs pratiques spirituelles s'ils prenaient soin de leur santé physique. Pour cette raison, il leur enseigna divers exercices qui leur seraient utiles dans leurs méditations et de là "18 ancêtres LouHan", aussi appelé le"18 mains de Louhan".

Au fil du temps, ces des exercices ils sont devenus des techniques de combat. En fait, vingt-quatre nouveaux mouvements en sont sortis, et ce n'est que le début d'une série de styles différents qui ont progressivement façonné ce que nous connaissons aujourd'hui sous le nom de kung-fu. Certains disent qu'avant l'arrivée de Bodhidharma au monastère, les moines connaissaient déjà certaines de ces compétences.

Il est important de considérer qu'il n'y a pas un seul kung-fu, mais qu'il existe de nombreuses modalités. En général, c’est un art martial qui est aussi un art la philosophie de vie car il est régi par des principes moraux et comporte un code de conduite. Son évolution est étroitement liée à l’histoire de sa culture et c’est la raison pour laquelle certains jalons coïncident avec ceux des moments les plus importants de la Chine. Bien qu’il s’agisse d’un art aussi ancien, son évolution n’est pas terminée, mais elle se poursuit aujourd’hui encore.

En tant que discipline de combat, le kung-fu est très complet. Sa pratique inclut le combat au corps à corps, divers types de coups et même l'utilisation de certains des armes , comme des cannes et des épées.

Dans la la culture Western, le kung-fu est devenu populaire dans la décennie de 1970 grâce à une série de télévisions américaines appelées juste "Kung Fu" . Le personnage central était Kwai Chang Caine , un moine shaolin qui a interprété David Carradine .

Le travail d'acteurs comme Bruce Lee et plus tard Jackie Chan et Jet li Il a également contribué à propager le kung-fu. Beaucoup de films sont basés sur des combats qui ont lieu après la techniques de cet art martial oriental.

Le kung-fu est même venu à l'animation, étant "Kung Fu Panda" Un des films les plus célèbres. Ce film sorti en 2008 a une ours panda en tant que protagoniste

Pin
Send
Share
Send