I want to know everything

Nursing Diagnosis

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Is called diagnosis to the act and consequence of diagnosing : Determine the nature or character of a disorder or problem from the observation and analysis of its signs or symptoms. Nursing On the other hand, it is the profession and occupation of the individual who is dedicated to the development of sanitary tasks and the care of the wounded and sick.

A nursing diagnosis therefore it is a judgment who develops a nurse or a nurse on the health condition of a person. This is an opinion made by the professional according to his experience and his training.

It can be said that a nursing diagnosis refers to a concrete or potential disorder that a nurse has the ability and the right to treat . These disorders can be prevented, reduced or resolved by developing Actions Nurses own.

For a health problem to be constituted as a nursing diagnosis, the inconvenience in question must be repeated in a significant number of patients, it does not have to be related to a disease specific and should be able to be treated by a nurse.

The development of a nursing diagnosis requires, as a first stage, the data collection . Then they must detect signals that allow to establish a hypothesis , which should be validated . Once the hypothesis is validated, the diagnosis is reached. This allows us to arrive at a clinical trial regarding the experiences of individuals or groups in the face of vital processes or health problems: the nursing diagnosis provides support for the choice of nurses' interventions in order to achieve a certain result.

In this context, the American Association of Nursing Diagnosis (whose acronym in English is NANDA, that comes from North American Nursing Diagnosis Association). It is a scientific society that is dedicated to standardize all the information collected through the job of nurses in the diagnostic area.

NANDA was founded in 1982 and since its inception its representatives focused on the developing and the refinement of the criteria, taxonomy and nomenclature of nursing diagnoses. Between 2009 and 2011, axis 7 of one of its publications, which is entitled "Diagnostic Status", presents a list of the types of diagnoses recognized so far, which are the following: real, health promotion, risk and of health .

Nursing Diagnostics real they are those that serve to describe the responses of the human being to the states of Health that experiences. If something different is not specified, then every diagnosis belongs to this group. One of the most common examples is "nausea." Within it we can include four diagnostic categories, which are: label, definition, defining characteristics and related factors.

The Health promotion It is the behavior that motivates the desire to generate an increase and update the human potential in the field of health. The first part of any label corresponding to this type of nursing diagnosis must begin with the words "readiness to improve", and include the first three categories diagnosis of the previous one.

When the description of the nursing diagnosis focuses on the possibility of a health problem developing, or on the vulnerability of the patient in front of it, then we talk about a risk diagnosis . The categories, in this case, are: label, definition and risk factors.

The last type of nursing diagnosis is the of health , which can be understood as the state or the quality of being healthy Its categories are: label, definition, defining characteristics and related factors.

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Je veux tout savoir

Diagnostic infirmier

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Il s'appelle le diagnostic à acte et conséquence du diagnostic Déterminer la nature ou le caractère d'un trouble ou d'un problème à partir de l'observation et de l'analyse de ses signes ou symptômes. Soins infirmiers D'autre part, c'est la profession et le métier de l'individu qui se consacrent au développement des tâches sanitaires et au soin des blessés et des malades.

Un diagnostic infirmier donc c'est un épreuve qui développe une infirmière ou une infirmière sur le santé d'une personne. Ceci est un avis rendu par le professionnel en fonction de son expérience et de sa formation.

On peut dire qu'un diagnostic infirmier se réfère à une trouble concret ou potentiel qu'une infirmière a la capacité et le droit de traiter . Ces troubles peuvent être prévenus, réduits ou résolus en développant des actions Les infirmières possèdent.

Pour qu'un problème de santé soit constitué en diagnostic infirmier, il faut que le désagrément en question soit répété chez un nombre important de patients, il n'est pas nécessaire qu'il soit lié à un maladie spécifique et devrait pouvoir être soigné par une infirmière.

Le développement d’un diagnostic infirmier nécessite, dans un premier temps, la la collecte de données . Ensuite, ils doivent détecter les signaux qui permettent d'établir un hypothèse , qui devrait être validé . Une fois l'hypothèse validée, le diagnostic est atteint. Cela nous permet d’arriver à un essai clinique sur les expériences d’individus ou de groupes face à des processus vitaux ou à des problèmes de santé: le diagnostic infirmier facilite le choix des interventions des infirmières afin d’obtenir un résultat donné.

Dans ce contexte, le Association américaine de diagnostic infirmier (dont l'acronyme en anglais est NANDA, qui vient de Association nord-américaine de diagnostic infirmier). C’est une société scientifique qui se consacre à la normalisation de toutes les informations recueillies par le biais du travail des infirmières dans la zone de diagnostic.

NANDA a été fondée en 1982 et, depuis sa création, ses représentants se sont concentrés sur les développement et le raffinement des critères, de la taxonomie et de la nomenclature des diagnostics infirmiers. Entre 2009 et 2011, l’axe 7 de l’une de ses publications, intitulé "Statut du diagnostic", présente une liste des types de diagnostics reconnus à ce jour, à savoir: réel, promotion de la santé, risque et de la santé .

Diagnostic infirmier réel ce sont ceux qui servent à décrire les réponses de l'être humain aux états de la santé cela éprouve. Si quelque chose de différent n'est pas spécifié, alors chaque diagnostic appartient à ce groupe. L'un des exemples les plus courants est la "nausée". Nous pouvons y inclure quatre catégories de diagnostic, à savoir: étiquette, définition, caractéristiques de définition et facteurs connexes.

Le promotion de la santé C'est le comportement qui motive le désir de générer une augmentation et d'actualiser le potentiel humain dans le domaine de la santé. La première partie de toute étiquette correspondant à ce type de diagnostic infirmier doit commencer par les mots "disposition à améliorer", et inclure les trois premières catégories diagnostic du précédent.

Lorsque la description du diagnostic infirmier met l’accent sur la possibilité qu’un problème de santé se développe ou sur la la vulnérabilité du patient en face de nous, alors on parle d'un diagnostic de risque . Les catégories, dans ce cas, sont les suivantes: étiquette, définition et facteurs de risque.

Le dernier type de diagnostic infirmier est le de la santé , ce qui peut être compris comme l'état ou la la qualité d'être en bonne santé Ses catégories sont les suivantes: étiquette, définition, caractéristiques de définition et facteurs connexes.

Pin
Send
Share
Send