I want to know everything

Theoretical framework

Pin
Send
Share
Send


To understand the notion of theoretical framework , it is useful to consider separately the two terms that make up the expression. Framework , among other meanings, refers to context or the environment of something ; the concept of theoretical On the other hand, it refers to what is linked to the theory (a hypothesis, a knowledge that is considered beyond its application or a law that explains a series of phenomena).

It is called theoretical framework to the set of considerations and background that allow to support a analysis , a research project or a hypothetical approach. The theoretical framework, therefore, is the basis for reaching conclusions or for interpreting a result.

It's about a support or of one reference when developing a scientific study. Starting from a theoretical framework, a researcher can apply for various hypothesis or carry out tests that follow their guidelines.

The theoretical framework, in short, is the central column of a investigation . It includes the review of the investigations on the subject that were carried out previously and the theoretical considerations that are taken into account in the new work. That is why it works as a guide and serves as an orientation.

Take the case of a biologist who intends to conduct a study on the impact of contamination in a Beach to propose various measures that help minimize the problem. Its theoretical framework includes previous research on the consequences of involuntary ingestion of waste by marine animals and the effect of plastic waste in the ocean, as well as sociological and anthropological texts focused on the relationship between human beings and coastal ecosystems.

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Je veux tout savoir

Cadre théorique

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Pour comprendre la notion de cadre théorique , il est utile de considérer séparément les deux termes qui composent l'expression. Marco , entre autres significations, désigne contexte ou l'environnement de quelque chose ; le concept de théorique En revanche, il fait référence à ce qui est lié à la la théorie (une hypothèse, une connaissance considérée au-delà de son application ou une loi qui explique une série de phénomènes).

Est appelé cadre théorique à l'ensemble des considérations et du contexte qui permettent de soutenir un analyse , un projet de recherche ou une approche hypothétique. Le cadre théorique est donc la base pour arriver à des conclusions ou pour interpréter un résultat.

Il s'agit d'un soutien ou d'un référence lors du développement d'une étude scientifique. Partant d'un cadre théorique, un chercheur peut postuler pour différents hypothèse ou effectuer des tests qui suivent leurs directives.

Le cadre théorique, en bref, est la colonne centrale d'un recherche . Il comprend la revue des investigations sur le sujet qui ont été menées précédemment et les considérations théoriques qui sont prises en compte dans les nouveaux travaux. C'est pourquoi il fonctionne comme un guide et sert d'orientation.

Prenons le cas d'un biologiste qui a l'intention de mener une étude sur l'impact de pollution dans une la plage proposer diverses mesures qui contribuent à minimiser le problème. Son cadre théorique comprend des recherches antérieures sur les conséquences de l'ingestion involontaire de déchets par les animaux marins et l'effet des déchets plastiques dans l'océan, ainsi que des textes sociologiques et anthropologiques axés sur la relation entre l'homme et les écosystèmes côtiers.

Pin
Send
Share
Send