Pin
Send
Share
Send


Is called endowment to the act and the result of providing : grant, contribute, equip or assign something. Endowment is also that with which the action to endow

For example: "The local government announced that it will increase the provision of pensions", "The fire brigade arrived at the scene of the accident immediately", “The winner of the tournament will receive an economic endowment of 100,000 pesos”.

The idea endowment can be used to name the set of individuals that are found assigned to the service of some kind of unit (police, health, fire, etc.). In this context, the concept of endowment is often associated with the notion of crew .

A economic endowment , on the other hand, is an amount of money which is contributed with a certain purpose. It may be a prize or a reward given to the winner of a contest or a tournament. The writer or writer who wins the Cervantes Prize , to cite a case, receives an economic endowment of 125,000 euros .

A government You can assign financial resources to various enterprises or areas. The authorities, through these types of decisions, intend to favor the development of a project or assist organizations or individuals that need support. A municipality, in this framework, can increase the endowment of scholarships granted to university students.

The endowment can be of goods or objects: a provision of books which is delivered to a library, a provision of medical supplies for a first aid room, a provision of balls and sportswear for a club, etc. This is formally called financial endowment , and usually has the condition that the goods or money are invested and the principal fund remains intact for a certain period or forever.

The financial endowment to colleges and universities can represent large sums of money for a country, as in the United States, where the annual amount in universities such as Harvard amounts to more than one billion dollars. The endowment is usually focused on well-defined areas, such as scholarships waves gifted chairs (also called endowed chairs, and are permanent positions that are paid with the income of a background specific).

The concept of genetic endowment It is defined as the set of instructions that we inherit from our parents and that determine our biological potential. In technical terms, it is about the number of genes and their valence, which modifies the value of the genetic material. If we take corn as an example, its triploid tissue called endosperm can have a number of genes and + that goes from one to three, and this directly affects its yellowish color; the amount of carotene is proportional to that of genes and + .

If we focus on our species, that each individual can fully develop this potential depends largely on certain environmental factors, such as our diet, study or work environment, air quality, microorganisms present around us , etc. Doctors often say that "our Health it depends on our zip code, rather than on our genetic endowment ", referring precisely to the importance of the characteristics of the site where we live.

This statement makes special sense when allergy-related diseases enter the equation, since they combine a genetic component with an environmental component: we inherit of our parents the predisposition to certain allergies, but our environment considerably determines the development of an allergy. Allergic diseases can wake up because of food, certain plants in our environment or certain substances in the air we breathe, among other factors.

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Il s'appelle dotation à agir et le résultat de fournir : accorder, contribuer, équiper ou assigner quelque chose. La dotation est aussi celle avec laquelle le action doter

Par exemple: "Le gouvernement local a annoncé qu'il augmenterait le nombre de retraites", "Les pompiers sont immédiatement arrivés sur les lieux de l'accident", "Le gagnant du tournoi recevra une dotation économique de 100 000 pesos".

Le idée dotation peut être utilisé pour nommer le ensemble d'individus qui se rencontrent affecté au service d'une sorte d'unité (police, santé, incendie, etc.). Dans ce contexte, le concept de dotation est souvent associé à la notion de équipage .

Ongle dotation économique d'autre part, est un montant de de l'argent qui est contribué avec un certain but. Ce peut être un prix ou une récompense donnée au gagnant d'un concours ou d'un tournoi. L'auteur ou l'auteur qui remporte le Prix ​​Cervantes , pour citer un cas, reçoit une dotation économique de 125 000 euros .

Un gouvernement Vous pouvez affecter des ressources financières à différentes entreprises ou zones. Les autorités, à travers ce type de décisions, entendent favoriser le développement d'un projet ou aider des organisations ou des personnes ayant besoin d'un soutien. Une municipalité, dans ce cadre, peut augmenter la dotation en bourses d’études accordées à des étudiants universitaires.

La dotation peut être de marchandises ou objets: a fourniture de livres qui est livré à une bibliothèque, un fourniture de fournitures médicales pour une salle de premiers secours, un fourniture de balles et de vêtements de sport pour un club, etc. Ceci est officiellement appelé dotation financière et a généralement la condition que les actifs ou l’argent soient investis et que le fonds principal reste intact pendant une certaine période ou pour toujours.

La dotation financière des collèges et des universités peut représenter des sommes importantes pour un pays, comme aux États-Unis, où le montant annuel dans des universités telles que Harvard s'élève à plus d'un milliard de dollars. Le fonds de dotation est généralement axé sur des domaines bien définis, tels que bourses d'études ou le chaises douées (aussi appelé chaises dotéeset sont des postes permanents rémunérés avec le revenu d'un fond spécifique).

Le concept de dotation génétique Il est défini comme l'ensemble d'instructions que nous héritons de nos parents et qui déterminent notre potentiel biologique. En termes techniques, il s’agit du nombre de gènes et de leur valence, ce qui modifie la valeur du matériel génétique. Si nous prenons le maïs comme exemple, son tissu triploïde appelé endosperme peut avoir un certain nombre de gènes et + cela va de un à trois, et cela affecte directement sa couleur jaunâtre; la quantité de carotène est proportionnelle à celle des gènes et + .

Si nous nous concentrons sur notre espèce, le fait que chaque individu puisse pleinement développer ce potentiel dépend en grande partie de certains facteurs environnementaux, tels que notre régime alimentaire, notre environnement d'étude ou de travail, la qualité de l'air, les microorganismes présents autour de nous. etc. Les médecins disent souvent que "notre la santé cela dépend de notre code postal, plutôt que de notre patrimoine génétique ", en référence précisément à l'importance des caractéristiques du site où nous vivons.

Cette déclaration a un sens particulier lorsque les maladies liées à une allergie entrent dans l'équation, puisqu'elles associent une composante génétique à une composante environnementale: nous héritons de nos parents la prédisposition à certaines allergies, mais notre environnement détermine considérablement le développement d'une allergie. Les maladies allergiques peuvent se réveiller en raison de la nourriture, de certaines plantes de notre environnement ou de certaines substances de l'air que nous respirons, entre autres facteurs.

Vidéo: #23 Enregistrer une dotation aux amortissements (Octobre 2021).

Pin
Send
Share
Send