Pin
Send
Share
Send


Before taking the step of knowing the meaning of the term owner, it is necessary to discover its etymological origin. In this case, we can state that it is a word that derives from Latin, exactly "dominus," which can be translated as "lord of the house."

An owner is an individual who has the domain , the power or the I send About something or someone.

For example: “Excuse me, could you tell me who owns this car? I'm interested in buying it", “Yesterday I found a lost dog in the square of my neighborhood, now I am trying to locate its owner”, “The owner of the house told me that he will not renew the rental contract, so I will have to move”.

The notion of owner is linked to the idea of property . The owner of a good has a immediate and direct power about it, always taking into account the restrictions established by the legislation. It is possible to own a home, a vehicle or any other object.

Suppose a man He intends to acquire a motorcycle. The seller tells you what the price of the motorcycle is and the subject agrees: that's why he gives the money and signs the necessary documents to carry out the change of ownership . Thus the motorcycle is registered as the property of the brand new buyer. This man, therefore, becomes the owner of the vehicle and can begin to use it as he wishes.

Nowadays, there are many people who have become famous for owning large companies. Thus, for example, among those figures we can highlight Mark Zuckerberg, who is the owner of Facebook; Amancio Ortega, who owns Zara and other companies in the Inditex group; of Jeff Bezos, who owns Amazon ...

It is important to keep in mind that a human being You cannot be the owner of another. There are power regimes (on minors or incapable individuals) and hierarchical relationships can be established (in a job, in the army, etc.), but all people are free. Only the State can deprive someone of liberty as stipulated in the legal framework.

In the same way we cannot ignore that it is very common to use the term that concerns us to refer to the person who has a particular pet. Thus, an example would be: "Manuel is the owner of that winemaker dog you are seeing."

Also, within the cultural field we find a large list of works that include in their title the word that occupies us. This would be the case, for example, of the song “Dueño de nada”, which was performed by José Luis Rodríguez “el Puma”, or the book “Los Austrias. The owner of the world. " This work was written by José Luis Corral and is a historical novel that revolves around the figure of King Carlos I of Spain and V of Germany, specifically about his reign after the death of his wife.

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Je veux tout savoir

Propriétaire

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Avant de connaître le sens du terme propriétaire, il est nécessaire de découvrir son origine étymologique. Dans ce cas, nous pouvons dire que c'est un mot qui vient du latin, exactement "dominus", qui peut être traduit par "seigneur de la maison".

Un propriétaire est une personne qui a le domaine le pouvoir ou le commande De quelque chose ou de quelqu'un.

Par exemple: «Excusez-moi, pourriez-vous me dire à qui appartient cette voiture? Je suis intéressé à l'acheter ", "Hier, j'ai trouvé un chien perdu sur la place de mon quartier, maintenant j'essaie de localiser son propriétaire", «Le propriétaire de la maison m'a dit qu'il ne renouvellerait pas le contrat de location, alors je devrai déménager».

La notion de propriétaire est liée à l'idée de la propriété . Le propriétaire d'un bien a un puissance immédiate et directe en tenant toujours compte des restrictions établies par la législation. Il est possible de posséder une maison, un véhicule ou tout autre objet.

Supposons un homme Il a l'intention d'acquérir une moto. Le vendeur vous dit quel est le prix de la moto et le sujet est d’accord: c’est pourquoi il donne l’argent et signe les documents nécessaires à l’exécution du changement de propriétaire . Ainsi, la moto est enregistrée comme propriété du tout nouvel acheteur. Cet homme devient donc le propriétaire du véhicule et peut commencer à l'utiliser à sa guise.

De nos jours, beaucoup de gens sont devenus célèbres pour posséder de grandes entreprises. Ainsi, par exemple, parmi ces chiffres, nous pouvons citer Mark Zuckerberg, qui est le propriétaire de Facebook; Amancio Ortega, propriétaire de Zara et d'autres sociétés du groupe Inditex; de Jeff Bezos, à qui appartient Amazon ...

Il est important de garder à l'esprit qu'un être humain Vous ne pouvez pas être le propriétaire d'un autre. Il existe des régimes de pouvoir (sur des mineurs ou des individus incapables) et des relations hiérarchiques peuvent être établies (au travail, dans l'armée, etc.), mais tous les individus sont libres. Seul l'État peut priver une personne de la liberté prévue dans le cadre juridique.

De la même manière, nous ne pouvons pas ignorer qu'il est très courant d'utiliser le terme qui nous concerne pour désigner la personne qui a un animal de compagnie en particulier. Ainsi, un exemple serait: "Manuel est le propriétaire de ce chien vigneron que vous voyez."

En outre, dans le domaine culturel, nous trouvons une longue liste d’œuvres qui incluent dans leur titre le mot qui nous occupe. Ce serait le cas, par exemple, de la chanson “Dueño de nada”, interprétée par José Luis Rodríguez “el Puma”, ou du livre “Los Austrias. Le propriétaire du monde " Cet ouvrage a été écrit par José Luis Corral. Il s’agit d’un roman historique qui s’articule autour de la figure du roi Carlos I d’Espagne et du roi V de l’Allemagne, plus précisément de son règne après la mort de sa femme.

Pin
Send
Share
Send