Pin
Send
Share
Send


Symbiosis It is a concept that comes from Greek and can be translated as "Livelihoods" . For the biology , It's about a associative bond developed by specimens of different species . The term is mainly used when the organisms involved (known as symbionts) derive a benefit from that common existence.

Specifically we can establish more specifically that the etymological origin of the term in question is in the Greek word symbiosis which is formed by the union of the prefix without-, which means “jointly”, of the word bios which can be translated as "life" and the suffix -osis which equals "momentum."

The expert Anton de Bary , a native of Germany, is indicated as responsible for coining this concept in the 1870s, referring to the close link between organisms of different species.

Symbiosis, therefore, is a interactive biological relationship class that maintain dissimilar beings and that usually produces a beneficial result for at least one of the participants.

You can distinguish between several types of symbiosis. According to the spatial link of organisms, it is possible to talk about endosymbiosis (when the symbiote is inside the host cells or in the space between them) or of ectosimbiosis (the symbiote resides on the body from the host).

Symbiosis can develop with different degrees of integration. To a lesser degree, symbiotes live next to each other and both benefit from their respective presences. The more intense degree of integration, on the other hand, assumes that the interaction derives in a new individual through genetic transfer.

However, there are other equally important symbiosis classifications. Thus, for example, we find that which establishes that this biological interaction can be typified based on the damages and benefits obtained by the participants in it. This would result in us talking about three types of symbiosis:

Mutualism. In this case, the two species clearly benefit from the relationship established between the two, which means that they see their biological fitness improve. As a barter of resources, as a relationship of type service and natural resource or as service-service duality can be the aforementioned mutualism.

Commensalism Under this term is an interaction between two living beings in which one benefits from the other without this second being harmed at any time. A clear example is that of vultures that feed on the remains of prey that are hunted by felines such as panthers or tigers.

Parasitism. This type of symbiosis is characterized in that one of the species that are in relation is damaged and the other benefits. A clear example of this is that which occurs between parasites that live in the body of the human being and the human being itself.

In everyday language, the notion of symbiosis is used to name the mimicry of two people . Symbiosis arises from a strong emotional or spiritual closeness. For example: “The symbiosis between Marta and Amelia is amazing: they even talk the same way”, "I don't understand the symbiosis between you two".

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Symbiose C’est un concept qui vient du grec et qui peut être traduit par "Moyens de subsistance" . Pour la biologie , il s'agit d'un lien associatif développé par des spécimens d'espèces différentes . Le terme est principalement utilisé lorsque les organismes impliqués (connus sous le nom de symbiotes) tirent un bénéfice de cette existence commune.

Plus précisément, nous pouvons établir plus précisément que l'origine étymologique du terme en question est le mot grec symbiose qui est formé par l'union du préfixe sans-, qui signifie “conjointement”, du mot bios qui peut être traduit par "vie" et le suffixe -osis ce qui équivaut à "momentum".

L'expert Anton de Bary , originaire d’Allemagne, est responsable de la création de ce concept dans les années 1870, en référence au lien étroit qui existe entre des organismes de différentes espèces.

La symbiose est donc un classe de relation biologique interactive qui maintiennent des êtres différents et qui produisent généralement un résultat bénéfique pour au moins un des participants.

Vous pouvez distinguer plusieurs types de symbiose. Selon le lien spatial des organismes, il est possible de parler de endosymbiose (lorsque le symbiote est à l'intérieur des cellules hôtes ou dans l'espace entre elles) ou de ectosimbiosis (le symbiote réside sur le corps de l'hôte).

La symbiose peut se développer avec différents degrés d’intégration. Dans une moindre mesure, les symbiotes vivent côte à côte et bénéficient tous deux de leurs présences respectives. Le degré d'intégration plus intense, en revanche, suppose que l'interaction dérive chez un nouvel individu par transfert génétique.

Cependant, il existe d'autres classifications de symbiose d'égale importance. Ainsi, par exemple, nous trouvons ce qui établit que cette interaction biologique peut être caractérisée en fonction des dommages et avantages obtenus par les participants. Cela nous amènerait à parler de trois types de symbiose:

Le mutualisme Dans ce cas, les deux espèces bénéficient clairement de la relation établie entre elles, ce qui signifie qu'elles voient leur aptitude biologique s'améliorer. En tant que troc de ressources, en tant que relation de type service et ressource naturelle ou en tant que dualité service-service, on peut citer le mutualisme susmentionné.

Commensalisme Sous ce terme se trouve une interaction entre deux êtres vivants dans laquelle l’un profite de l’autre sans que ce second soit blessé à aucun moment. Un exemple clair est celui des vautours qui se nourrissent des restes de proie chassés par des félins tels que des panthères ou des tigres.

Parasitisme Ce type de symbiose se caractérise par le fait que l’une des espèces en relation est endommagée et l’autre avantage. Un exemple clair de cela est celui qui se produit entre les parasites qui vivent dans le corps de l'être humain et l'être humain lui-même.

Dans le langage courant, la notion de symbiose est utilisée pour nommer le mimétisme de deux les gens . La symbiose résulte d'une forte proximité émotionnelle ou spirituelle. Par exemple: "La symbiose entre Marta et Amelia est incroyable: ils parlent même de la même façon", "Je ne comprends pas la symbiose entre vous deux".

Pin
Send
Share
Send