Recommended Interesting Articles

I want to know everything

Code of ethics

Ethics is linked to morality and establishes what is good, bad, allowed or desired regarding an action or decision. The concept comes from the Greek ethikos, which means "character." Ethics can be defined as the science of moral behavior, since it studies and determines how the members of a society should act.
Read More
I want to know everything

Payment

Payment is a term with different uses. When the word comes from the verb to pay, it is about the delivery of money or species that is due, or the reward, reward or satisfaction. Payment is, therefore, a way to extinguish obligations through the effective fulfillment of a due benefit.
Read More
I want to know everything

Location

The first thing we are going to do, before entering fully into the analysis of the meaning of the term location, is to proceed to determine the etymological origin of the word. This is how we can discover that it emanates from Latin and more exactly from the adverb ubi, which can be translated as "where."
Read More
I want to know everything

Everywhere

Everywhere is the apocope of everywhere: anywhere (everywhere or anywhere). According to the dictionary of the Royal Spanish Academy (RAE), the expression do quier can also be used, being “do” the contraction of “de” and “o” which is used as a synonym for “where”. The most common use of everywhere appears in the adverbial phrase "everywhere", which refers to that or who is everywhere or anywhere.
Read More
I want to know everything

Derisory

Coming from the Latin word irrisorius, the adjective derisory allows us to describe what causes laughter. The ridiculous, therefore, causes grace or is cause for mockery. The most common use of the concept is linked to what, as small or insignificant, is funny since it cannot be taken seriously.
Read More
I want to know everything

Internet

The Internet is a network of networks that allows the decentralized interconnection of computers through a set of protocols called TCP / IP. It had its origins in 1969, when an agency of the Department of Defense of the United States began to look for alternatives before an eventual atomic war that could confuse people.
Read More

Recommandé Des Articles Intéressants

Je veux tout savoir

Sharp

Sharp est un adjectif utilisé pour qualifier celui ou la chose qui coupe. Le verbe tajar, quant à lui, se réfère à faire une coupe avec un certain type d'outil, instrument ou arme. L'utilisation la plus courante de Sharp, de toute façon, est associée à ce qui est catégorique, définitif, indéniable ou strict.
Lire La Suite
Je veux tout savoir

Train

Le terme français de train est arrivé dans notre langue en tant que train. Le concept mentionne un moyen de transport formé par une série de wagons qui, entraînés par une locomotive, avancent sur des voies (composées à leur tour de ce qu'on appelle des rails). Telle est la définition du train dans son sens le plus large ou le plus général: il est actuellement possible de reconnaître des trains ayant des caractéristiques différentes de celles mentionnées.
Lire La Suite
Je veux tout savoir

Fenêtre

Une fenêtre (du latin ventus) est une ouverture qui est laissée dans un mur pour laisser entrer la lumière et la ventilation. Les fenêtres sont plus ou moins surélevées par rapport au sol et ont généralement une vitre de sorte que lorsqu'elles sont fermées, rien de l'extérieur ne peut entrer. En général, les fenêtres ont des stores, qui sont de petites tables fixes ou mobiles qui permettent d'ajuster l'entrée de la lumière dans la pièce.
Lire La Suite
Je veux tout savoir

Excuses

Du latin des excuses, bien qu'avec une origine plus lointaine dans un mot grec, les excuses sont le discours qui est fait pour défendre ou louer quelque chose ou quelqu'un. Il s'agit d'expressions orales, écrites ou autres qui sont diffusées dans le but d'apporter un soutien à une personne, une organisation ou une cause.
Lire La Suite
Je veux tout savoir

Isolateur électrique

Il est évident que la notion d'isolant électrique est constituée de deux mots: isolant et électrique. Par conséquent, pour savoir ce qu'est un isolant électrique, il faut d'abord savoir à quoi ces deux termes font allusion. Un isolant est quelque chose qui parvient à isoler (il sépare un élément des autres ou empêche le passage de la chaleur, du son ou de quelque chose d'autre).
Lire La Suite
Je veux tout savoir

La séismologie

La sismologie, un mot qui vient du grec, est la science qui étudie les séismes. Un tremblement de terre, en revanche, est un mouvement brusque et soudain du sol qui est produit par l'action de forces dans le monde. La sismologie est considérée comme faisant partie de la géophysique (la discipline qui analyse les problèmes physiques de notre planète).
Lire La Suite